Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 30, 2015 | | Puyallup , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone is so professional, yet so nice and personable. It's almost like you have some ulterior motive........oh yeah, customer service! You do a great job, and I thank you.

Nov 25, 2015 | | Puyallup , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Going in and getting the wonderful service and treatment after being in pain for days was amazing. I am so grateful to the doctor and staff for their help and hard work. I look forward to coming again tomorrow and amy future appointments. Thank you

Nov 23, 2015 | | Puyallup , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Truly professional and amazing customer service!!!

Nov 20, 2015 | | Puyallup , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff is always courteous and professional. Completely trust my dental care to Bella Smiles.

Nov 3, 2015 | | Puyallup , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always a delight! I have hated going to the dentist for years. The team at Bella smiles makes me feel at home, they know me by name and answer all my questions. I have had pain problems and the dentist gave me his cell phone number to contact him, I did on a Sunday and he had no reservations about coming in and helping me out , even on his family day! Customer for life!

May 26, 2015 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a great experience from start to finish with the girls up front being so warm and welcoming, to the assistant and the doctor being so informative and having great chair side manor. I loved how everyone was upfront about all treatment and costs, there were no surprises. I would recommend Bella Smiles to my friends and family!

May 18, 2015 | | Puyallup , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been a regular customer at Bella Smiles for 8 years. They've never failed to go above and beyond when it comes to providing great customer service. I highly recommend Bella Smiles of Puyallup.

May 14, 2015 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a great experience from start to finish with the girls up front being so warm and welcoming, to the assistant and the doctor being so informative and having great chair side manor. I loved how everyone was upfront about all treatment and costs, there were no surprises. I would recommend Bella Smiles to my friends and family!

May 12, 2015 | | Puyallup , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nice office, doctors are very knowledgeable. Takes time to go through the treatment plan and explains everything In detail. Assistants and Hygienist are very Gental and informative as well. Would recommend to family and friends.

May 6, 2015 | | San Diego , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nice office, doctors are very knowledgable. Takes time to go through the treatment plan and explains everything In detail. Assistants and Hygienist are very Gental and informative as well. Would recommend to family and friends.

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Dentist in Puyallup Dentist in Puyallup Dentist Office in Puyallup Dentist Office in Puyallup

What Sets Us Apart

  • Preferred Provider for Most PPO Insurance
  • Contemporary. Caring. Consultative
  • Invisalign Preferred Provider
  • Stress-free Dental Care
  • Free Implants Consultations
  • Relaxed, Spa-like Environment
  • Free Invisalign Consultations
  • Convenient Hours
  • CEREC Same-Day Crowns
  • Same Day Emergency Appts.
  • Saturday Appts. Available
  • State-of-the-Art Technology
  • Discount Dental Plans
  • Painless, Sedation Dentistry
  • Digital X-Ray Technology
  • 10% Off for Military Personnel
    (cash only patients)

We do not accept DSHS, Molina, Provider One, or Apple Health dental insurance.

demandforce reviews

1800 dentist member puyallup